Girls and Corpses was on the red carpet for Spike's TV's Guy's Choice Awards. Robert Rhine (aka Corpsy) and sexy Girls and Corpses covergirl Heidi Shepherd (from TV's MANswers) interviewed the celebrities on the carpet. 

Blake Griffin NBA Rookie of Year and slam dunk champion

Eddie Alvarez MMA lightweight Champion "The Silent Champion"

Amy Heckerling (Director Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Clueless)

Robert Romanus (played Mike Damone in Fast Times At Ridgemont High)

Joey Chestnut World championship competitive eater (Nathan hotdog eating champ 4 years running)

Sonya “The Black Widow” Thomas (female competitive eating champion with 38 world records)

Scarlett Johansson (actress Lost in Translation)

Heidi Shepherd Girls and Corpses covergirl greets the U.S. Army at Guys Choice Awards
Triumph The Insult Dog stole the night in this corpse's opinion. We give the show two corpse thumbs way up. Here's who won their golden mantlers"


Mark Wahlberg Takes Home Guy Of The Year
And “The Fighter” Wins Guy Movie Of the Year Award
Robert De Niro Presents Guy Movie Hall of Fame Honors To Sean Penn and Cast of 2011 Inductee
“Fast Times at Ridgemont High”
One Night Only Event Also Honors Entertainment Icons Jennifer Aniston, Keith Richards, Jim Carrey And Ben Afleck 

Other Winners Included Blake Griffin, Dwayne Johnson, Jon Jones, Mila Kunis, Aaron Rodgers, Danny McBride, Jon Jones, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley And Sofia Vergara

LOS ANGELES, CA, June 4, 2011 – Spike TV’s “Guys Choice,” the star-studded fifth annual tribute to all things male, took place Saturday night at the Sony Pictures Studios in Los Angeles with a bevy of unforgettable moments and ecstatic winners.  The one-of-a-kind celebration featuring Hollywood’s biggest names premieres on Spike TV Friday, June 10 (9:00 PM-11:00 PM ET/PT).

Mark Wahlberg walked away as one of the night’s big winners as he received the Guy of The Year award and the Guy Movie of the Year award for “The Fighter,” the film of which he produced and portrayed pugilist Micky Ward.  The real-life fighter Micky Ward and his brother Dicky Eklund, and director David O. Russell joined Wahlberg on stage for the award acceptance.

One of the night’s truly special moments occurred when “Fast Times At Ridgemont High” was inducted into the Guy Movie Hall of Fame. Two cinematic titans were featured on stage as Robert De Niro presented the award to Sean Penn and fellow cast members Judge Reinhold, Forest Whitaker, Robert Romanus, Brian Backer and director Amy Heckerling.  This year’s show marked the second straight year that De Niro has been on hand during this special presentation as he accepted last year’s award for “GoodFellas.”   “Fast Times At Ridgemont High,” the iconic coming-of-age comedy, is the fifth movie to receive this prestigious honor joining the previously mentioned “GoodFellas,” “Swingers,” “There’s Something About Mary” and “Fight Club.”  

De Niro returned to the stage with Jason Statham to present the Brass Balls award to musical legend Keith Richards.  Past Brass Balls winners have included Clint Eastwood and Harrison Ford.  In addition, Ford and Jon Favreau were on hand to accept the Most Manticipated Movie award for the forthcoming “Cowboys & Aliens” from presenter Jeremy Renner.  In one of the night’s most memorable moments, soldiers serving our country gathered on-stage with Scarlett Johansson to present to Ben Affleck the Troops Choice award, given to the year’s most standout entertainer.   Comedic genius Jim Carrey was named Funniest M.F., while the stunning Jennifer Aniston accepted the Decade Of Hotness award.

Other A-list talent appearing at “Guys Choice” included: Cameron Diaz, Justin Timberlake, Minka Kelly, Samuel L. Jackson, Joel McHale, Danny McBride, Aziz Ansari, Chris Evans, Eva Mendes, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Jason Bateman, Dwayne Johnson, Chris Paul, Blake Griffin, Tom Lennon, Ben Garant, Jon Jones, Charlie Day and Triumph The Insult Comic Dog.

The list of “Guys Choice” winners included the following:

Guy of the Year
Mark Wahlberg

Brass Balls
Keith Richards

Decade of Hotness
Jennifer Aniston

Funniest M.F.
Jim Carrey

Guy Movie Hall of Fame
“Fast Times at Ridgemont High”

Most Manticipated Movie
“Cowboys & Aliens”

Guy Movie of the Year
“The Fighter”

Biggest Ass Kicker
Dwayne Johnson

Most Dangerous Man
Jon Jones

Holy Grail of Hot
Mila Kunis

Unstoppable Jock
Aaron Rodgers

Our New Girlfriend
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Top Fantasy Leaguer
Chris Paul

Comedy MVP
Danny McBride

Hot and Funny
Sofía Vergara

Outstanding Literary Achievement
Keith Richards: “Life”

Rookie Of The Year
Blake Griffin

The official sponsors of Spike TV’s “Guys Choice” are AT&T, AXE Excite, Captain Morgan Original Spiced Rum, Corona Extra, Kia Motors America, Pizza Hut®, Inc. and Snickers® Brand.